Feedback
Share your feedback with us
Sister of the Sun by Clare Coleman

This book is listed in:


Book Description

In the second volume of the Ancient Tahiti series, years after she first landed on Tahiti, Tepua returns to her home island to care for her dying father—and discovers that home can change. She faces challenges both brutal and overwhelming as a band of foreigners ruins the mystical beauty of her island and unleashes the savagery at the heart of her homeland.

But Tepua is possessed of a passion all her own—one that could lead her people to war and destruction, one over which only she can possibly hold control, as the fate of all her people rests in her hands.

The Ancient Tahiti series, which continues with Child of the Dawn, is a must-read for fans of Jean M. Auel's The Clan of the Cave Bear, Linda Lay Shuler's She Who Remembers, and other novels set among pre-historic cultures.

  • ISBN: 9781497621961 |
  • Hardcover: 316 pages |
  • Publisher: Open Road Media |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook