Share your feedback with us
Each Day Your Life Begins, Part Four by Lynn Grabhorn ; Mina Parker

This book is listed in:

Book Description

Mina Parker, tireless mom and author of  365 Excuse Me...(inspired by the late Lynn Grabhorn), introduces the new Hampton Roads Collection of motivational classics. These affordable digital shorts will help the harried and the hurried to breathe deep, reassess, and re-purpose their day in the time it takes to drink a large latte.

Inspired by Lynn Grabhorn’s landmark book Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting, Parker Illuminates and explores the law of attraction, and brings together ancient wisdom and new concepts that apply to our hectic lives.

To get a full year’s worth of beginnings, order a copy of 365 Excuse Me…Daily Inspirations that Empower and Inspire by Mina Parker based on Lynn Grabhorn’s bestselling Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting.

  • ISBN: 9781619400788 |
  • Hardcover: 59 pages |
  • Publisher: Hampton Roads Publishing |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook