Share your feedback with us
The Barkerville Mysteries 3-Book Bundle by Ann Walsh

This book is listed in:

Book Description

Presenting the three titles in the acclaimed Barkerville mystery series. This series based in 1860s British Columbia focuses on strange events in the life of teenager Ted MacIntosh. In Moses, Me, and Murder, Ted gets caught up in the mystery of a disappearance and murder in the gold fields. In The Doctor’s Apprentice, Ted is apprenticed to an eccentric doctor who has dark secrets. In the concluding By the Skin of His Teeth, Ted befriends a young Chinese boy despite the intense prejudice seething in the frontier town. Exciting and entertaining, these novels present a unique view on life on the frontier.


  • Moses, Me, and Murder
  • The Doctor’s Apprentice
  • By the Skin of His Teeth

  • ISBN: 9781459728844 |
  • Hardcover: 440 pages |
  • Publisher: Dundurn |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook