Share your feedback with us
The Crittendon Files Trilogy by Creston Mapes

This book is listed in:

Book Description

Fear Has a Name: A Novel
WINNER: Romantic Times Readers Choice Award for Best Inspiration Mystery-Suspense-Thriller
FINALIST: ACFW Carol Award for Best Mystery-Suspense-Thriller
“Anyone who likes my books will love Fear Has a Name. - Best-Selling Author Terri Blackstock
When a stalker targets his wife, journalist Jack Crittendon races to uncover who the stalker is and what his connection is with his wife’s past. Meanwhile, Jack investigates the explosive case of a missing pastor whose apparent suicide may be much more than it seems. Could the two cases possibly be linked?

Poison Town: A Novel
FINALIST: ACFW Carol Award for Best Mystery-Suspense-Thriller
“A wild roller coaster ride! I thoroughly enjoyed Poison Town.” - NY Times Best-Selling Author Francine Rivers
People are dying. Rumors are swirling. Some say chemicals from a local plant are causing the crippling cancer, yet nothing at the plant appears amiss. But when reporter Jack Crittendon’s long-time mechanic falls ill and he investigates, Jack becomes engulfed in a smokescreen of lies, setups, greed, and scandal. The deeper Jack digs, the more toxic the corruption he uncovers - endangering himself and those he loves.

Sky Zone: A Novel
FINALIST: Christy Award for Best Suspense Novel
Sky Zone crackles…Don’t miss this one.” - NY Times Best-Selling Author Jerry B. Jenkins
“Riveting!” - The Book Club Network
When former reporter Jack Crittendon reports for work at a rally for a controversial presidential candidate at Festival Arena, he expects a mindless night on the job. But when Homeland Security picks up intel about a terrorist threat, Jack and his survivalist pal Shakespeare are thrust into a life-or-death battle to save their own lives—and the lives of thousands of innocent people.

  • ISBN: 9780781414050 |
  • Hardcover: 1200 pages |
  • Publisher: David C. Cook |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook