Share your feedback with us
Rebecca Temple Mysteries 3-Book Bundle by Sylvia Maultash Warsh

This book is listed in:

Book Description

This three-book bundle presents all three novels in the Rebecca Temple Mystery series in a complete and authoritative edition. A must-read for fans of Sylvia Maultash Warsh and mystery lovers everywhere.

"a good old-fashioned mystery and a historical novel rolled into one."

Canadian Book Review Annual


To Die in Spring

Find Me Again

Season of Iron

  • ISBN: 9781459723580 |
  • Hardcover: 750 pages |
  • Publisher: Dundurn |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook