Share your feedback with us
Morgan O'Brien Mysteries 2-Book Bundle by Alex Brett

This book is listed in:

Book Description

Presenting the first two novels of the Morgan O’Brien series by Alex Brett, in a definitive ebook bundle. Morgan is a government investigator specializing in science fraud, an occupation with both its hazards and its challenges. In Dead Water Creek, Morgan travels to Vancouver to investigate crimes in the unlikely but big-money arena of fisheries research. In Cold Dark Matter she goes to Hawaii to uncover astronomical secrets dating back to the Cold War. Brett’s series stands alone in its distinct combination of science and suspense.

"This is more than just a fine mystery. It’s full of fascinating information, all told in understandable language. The message, when it comes, is chillingly clear."

— The Globe and Mail

  • Cold Dead Matter
  • Dead Water Creek

  • ISBN: 9781459724044 |
  • Hardcover: 686 pages |
  • Publisher: Dundurn |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook