Share your feedback with us
Hannah Smart 2-Book Bundle by Melody Fitzpatrick

This book is listed in:

Book Description

OMG! Hannah Smart is here with two full books in one bundle: Operation Josh Taylor and On a Slippery Slope. With ingenious schemes, slight exaggerations, a sprinkling of star power, and a dash of horrible surprises, Hannah is ready to take on the world — or die trying.

Operation Josh Taylor: Hannah Smart #1

To see teen idol Josh Taylor in concert, Hannah Smart is prepared to face bullies, learn terrible secrets, and discover hidden talents.

On a Slippery Slope: Hannah Smart #2
It was just a little white lie. What could possibly go wrong…?

  • ISBN: 9781459735446 |
  • Hardcover: 300 pages |
  • Publisher: Dundurn |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook