Feedback
Share your feedback with us
Child of the Dawn by Clare Coleman

This book is listed in:


Book Description

In the third volume of the Ancient Tahiti series, Tepua returns to her heart's home only to discover that a stranger has come, overthrowing traditions and deposing the high chief. All who would oppose him have been driven away or killed and war has found a home in Tahiti. Tepua, though, is carrying the seed of a new beginning, a child she has been forbidden to bear—and she will do whatever she must to protect the child and the future of her people.

Child of the Dawn is a must-read for fans of Jean M. Auel's The Clan of the Cave Bear, Linda Lay Shuler's She Who Remembers, and other novels set among pre-historic cultures.

  • ISBN: 9781497621909 |
  • Hardcover: 344 pages |
  • Publisher: Open Road Media |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook