Feedback
Share your feedback with us
Boy, 9, Missing by Nic Joseph

This book is listed in:


Book Description

In the tradition of Defending Jacob or Drowning Ruth, this is a suspenseful debut that explores the ramifications of revenge, justice, and the aftermath of a terrible night in the lives of two families.

It should have been just a quiet evening with friends. But Francis lost his brother that night in what was ruled a tragic accident. He's tried to move on in the last twenty-three years, even though his father certainly hasn't. Indeed, his father still blames the lone witness, Sam, the nine-year-old son of friends. Perhaps if Sam would have just said something, anything, about what happened that night, but Sam still seems unable-or unwilling-to utter a word about the accident.

And now, twenty-three years later, Sam's own nine-year-old son has disappeared.


  • ISBN: 9781492633594 |
  • Hardcover: 336 pages |
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks |
  • Publication date: |
  • Language: English |
  • Format: Ebook